Calendar of Events

 
Calendar of Events

**2019 Events**

 

Saturday, January 26, 2019: Founders Day
Location: Seasons 52, Coral Gables

Sunday, February 17, 2019: "Let's Go Fly A Kite" Picnic & Kite Days (family event)
Location: Haulover Park, Miami Beach

Thursday, March 21, 2019: Cooking Class (Theta Third Thursday)
Location: La Centrale, Brickell

Thursday, April 18, 2019: Self-Defense Class (Theta Third Thursday)
Location: Corydharma Meditation and Martial Arts, Miami

Thursday, May 16, 2019: Bowling Night (Theta Third Thursday)
Location: Splitsville Miami Sunset Place, South Miami

Thursday, June 20, 2019: Museum Night (Theta Third Thursday)
Location: Perez Art Musuem and Drinks at Verde, Downtown

Thursday, July 18, 2019: Musical Comedy: Murder for Two (Theta Third Thursday)
Location: The Actor's Playhouse, Coral Gables

Thursday, August 15, 2019: Topgolf
 (Theta Third Thursday)
Location: Topgold, North
 Miami

Thursday, September 19, 2019: Friendship Salad (Theta Third Thursday)
Location: TBD

Saturday, October 19, 2019: Day of Service
Location: TBD

Thursday, November 21, 2019: Thanksgiving Dinner (Theta Third Thursday)     
Location: TBD

Sunday, December 8, 2019: Holiday Party
Location: TBD


For every event we host we will send an Evite (please make sure your email address is up to date). All events are also posted to our FB page for more information. Click here to request membership.


Page last updated on Sunday, December 16, 2018 6:15 PM (9:20:2248)